What about existing users of the app or template I have published?

After you have migrated your app, existing users will not be able to open it until they have updated to Mabui 77. They will be prompted to do this, with a link to the Play Store.

After you have migrated your template, existing Mabui users will not be able to use it until they have updated to Mabui 77. They will be prompted to do this, with a link to the Play Store.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published.