What about new users of my app?

Before you migrate your app, new users of Mabui 77 will only be able to install or run your app if they give Mabui permission to access their Google Drive account. The description of your app that is shown to these users in the “Install apps” screen includes some text to indicate that the app has not been migrated and requires additional permission to access.

For this reason you should migrate your app as soon as possible.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published.