2. What is a “private” app?

If you select the “Private network” option in the Mabui Publishing screen, your app will be added to your own private area of the Mabui platform. This means that your app will not be available to any other Mabui users from the “Install apps” screen.

Your app will be available to you from the “Install apps” screen (“Private” option selected) on any of your devices (assuming that you have selected the same Google account as on the original device) andrikofarmakeio.com.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published.